Societies

Societies in a campus bring the varied colors to the campus life. At FCC, we are proud to have more than 30 different societies, from the most serious to absolute fun. Please browse the pages of these societies to learn more about each of them.

List of Presidents (2018-2019)

ACM
Advisor: Zeeshan Malik zeeshanmalik@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Ammar Saqib

THE ART JUNCTION
Advisor: Mr Amaar Husnain Khan
President: Muhammad Usama Saleem

ARMACOST PSYCHOLOGICAL SOCIETY
Advisor: Nazia Asif naziatakkhar@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Misbah Islam

BAZM-E-FIKR-O-NAZAR
Advisor: Dr Mohammad Tahir mohammadtahir@fccollege.edu.pk
President:  Ghulam Hussain

BENADE PHYSICS SOCIETY
Advisor: Dr Khalid Javed kjaved@fccollege.edu.pk
President:  Usama Akbar

CHRISTIAN LIFE PROGRAM
Advisor: Rev Babar Iqbal- babarrana@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Eraj Naeem John 17-10446@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk
President: Shayan Qamar shahyan.qamar@gmail.com

CHARACTER BUILDING CLUB
Advisor: Dr Hamid Latif hamidlatif@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Iqra Arshad

DEAN GEOGRAPHICAL SOCIETY
Advisor: Ms Hafsah Batool hafsahbatool@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Agha Mannan Ali Khan

EARTH WATCH CLUB
Advisor: Sara Ali saraali@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Adil Khan

EWING ENGLISH SOCIETY
Advisor:  Jacqoline J Austin
President: Easha Shahid

FORMAN BIOLOGY SOCIETY (SENIOR)
Advisor: Dr Muhammad Mustafa muhammadmustafa@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Hassan Miraj

FORMANITES COMPUTING SOCIETY
Advisor: Dr Nazim Ashraf- nazimashraf@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Taimur Akmal

FORMANITES DEBATING SOCIETY
Advisor: Ambreen Javed ambreenjaved@fccollege.edu.pk
President:  Hamza Ailyas
Twitter: https://twitter.com/FDS_FCC

FORMAN DRAMATICS CLUB
Advisor: Ms Qurra-tul-Aen
President: Saud Bin Nasir

FORMANITES EDUCATION SOCIETY
Advisor: Ms Fizza Anwar fizzaanwar@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Ashir Gil

FORMANITE JOURNALISM SOCIETY
Advisor: Mr Muhammad Saqib Saleem syedsaqib@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Mian Ahmed Shujah ul Din

FORMAN MODEL UN SOCIETY
formun.fccsocieties.org
Advisor: Qundeel Rubbani qundeelrubbani@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Muhammad Rehman
Join us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/FORMUN/212013002213046

FORMAN MUSIC SOCIETY
Advisor: Mr Rizwan Sabir- rizwansabir@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Malik Shehrayar

FORMAN PHOTOGRAPHY SOCIETY
Advisor: Mr Anil Joseph- aniljoseph@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Farhad Ul Amin

FORMAN POLITICAL SCIENCE SOCIETY
Advisor: Qalandar Memon qalandarmemon@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Ammar Fidous, Abdul Ahad Malik, Hamna Pervaiz, Sahibzada Hussain Khurshid

FORMAN SOCIOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION
Advisor: Mr Ather Azeem atharazeem@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Noor Nishan

FORMAN STATISTICS SOCIETY
Advisor: Itrat Batool Naqvi itratnaqvi@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Aimen Zahra Naqvi

FORMAN SPORTS SOCIETY
Advisor: Mr Shahzad Nazir
President: Faham Rafiq

FORMAN PHILOSOPHY SOCIETY
Advisor: Ghazala Irfan ghazalairfan@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Salma Khalid

FORMAN PHARMACEUTICAL SOCIETY
Advisor: Dr Hafiz M Mazhar Asjad mazharasjad@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Abid Arif

FCCYDC
Advisor: Salahuddin Ayyubi
President: Abdul Malik malikkhan353@gmail.com

GRISWOLD HISTORY SOCIETY
Advisor: Mr Umber Bin Ibad
President: Mohsin Khan

ISLAMIC SOCIETY
Advisor: Dr Nisar Ahmed
President: Muhammad Zubair

INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS SOCIETY (IAS)
Advisor: Sylvia De Souza <sylviadesouza@fccollege.edu.pk>
President: Alina Zamir
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/International-Affairs-Society/183777181635077

INTERMEDIATE ENGLISH SOCIETY
Advisor: Sara Youhanna
President: Taha Adeel

INTERMEDIATE CHEMISTRY CLUB
Advisor: Dr Rubab Zohra
President:  Fahad Nawaz

JUNIOR BIOLOGICAL SOCIETY
Advisor: Muhammad Umer Bhatti
President: Fahad Nawaz

LEADERSHIP FORUM
Advisor: Asim William George asimgeorge@fccollege.edu.pk ; Mariam Khalid mariamkhalid@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Mohammad Aqib

LUCAS ECONOMICS SOCIETY
Advisor: Humna Ahsan humnaahsan@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Syeda Rumsha Hassan

MAGNA
President: Usman Ahmed Sheikh, Saad saqib, Talal bhatti

ROTARACT CLUB
Advisor: Mr Raheem ul Haq
President: Hasnain Abbas

SPEERS CHEMICAL SOCIETY
Advisor: Dr Hira Khalid hirakhalid@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Umar Maqsood

UNDERGRADUATE MATHEMATICS SOCIETY
Advisor: Dr Nazish Shahid nazishshahid@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Shehar Yar

WOMEN EMPOWERMENT SOCIETY
Advisor: Julie Flowerday
President: Nayab Fatima

YOUNG ENTREPRENEURIAL PLATFORM
Advisor: Dr Bushra Usman
President: Turab Ali Al-Hashim

YPDC
Advisor: Moses Philip mosesphilip@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Suleman Walter

List of Presidents (2009-10)
List of Presidents (2010-11)
List of Presidents (2011-12)
List of Presidents (2012-13)
List of Presidents (2013-14)
List of Presidents (2014-15)- Bacca
List of Presidents (2014-15)- Intermediate
List of Presidents (2015-16)- Bacca
List of Presidents (2015-16)- Intermediate
List of Presidents (2016-17)
List of Presidents (2017-18)- Bacca
List of Presidents (2017-18)Intermediate