Societies

Societies in a campus bring the varied colors to the campus life. At FCC, we are proud to have more than 30 different societies, from the most serious to absolute fun. Please browse the pages of these societies to learn more about each of them.

Please click here for Student Activities Policies and Procedures 

List of Presidents (2021-2022)

ACM
Advisor: Zeeshan Malik zeeshanmalik@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Amna Sheikh 231459429@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

ARMACOST PSYCHOLOGICAL SOCIETY
Advisor: Nazia Asif naziatakkhar@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Fatima Ghani 231459915@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

BENADE PHYSICS SOCIETY
Advisor:  Saqlain Shah
President:  Syed Tayyab Iftikhar Sherazi 231466720@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

CHARACTER BUILDING SOCIETY
Advisor: Dr Hamid Latif hamidlatif@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Muhammad Sawaiz Fatar 231524340@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

DEAN GEOGRAPHICAL SOCIETY
Advisor: Ms Hafsah Batool hafsahbatool@fccollege.edu.pk
President: M Jawad Dastgir 22-11384@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

EARTH WATCH CLUB
Advisor: Sara Ali saraali@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Aima Kashif 22-10504@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

EWING ENGLISH SOCIETY
Advisor:  Jacqoline J Austin
President: Sahib Khan 22-10334@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

FORMAN BIOLOGY SOCIETY 
Advisor:  Rana Salman Anjum
President:  Amna Tahir 231451039@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

FORMAN DRAMATICS CLUB
Advisor: Ms Qurra-tul-Aen
President: Hamza Amir 22-10024@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

FORMANITES EDUCATION SOCIETY
Advisor: Maida Ali
President: Amina Asad 231467984@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

FORMAN ISLAMIC SOCIETY
Advisor: Dr Nisar Ahmed
President: Kainat Zainab 231465778@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

FORMANITE JOURNALISM SOCIETY
Advisor: Mehwish Batool
President: Shahmeer Ali 231452622@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

FORMAN MUSIC SOCIETY
Advisor: Mr Rizwan Sabir- rizwansabir@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Maryam Khawar

FORMAN PHARMACEUTICAL SOCIETY
Advisor: Dr Hafiz M Mazhar Asjad mazharasjad@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Philemon Tahir 22-80056@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

FORMAN PHILOSOPHY SOCIETY
Advisor: Taimoor Farouk
President: Hamza Naseer hamza.naseer008@gmail.com

FORMAN PHOTOGRAPHY SOCIETY
Advisor: Mr Anil Joseph- aniljoseph@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Noman Masood raonoman8@gmail.com

FORMAN POLITICAL SCIENCE SOCIETY
Advisor: Muhammad Usman Farooq usmanfarooq@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Sulyman Shah 22-11279@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

FORMAN SOCIOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION
Advisor: Mr Ather Azeem atharazeem@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Shaiz Ameel 231450218@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

FORMAN SPORTS SOCIETY
Advisor: Mr Shahzad Nazir
President: 

FORMAN STATISTICS SOCIETY
Advisor: Mustansar Aatizaz Amjad mustansaramjad@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Aima Aizaz 22-10102@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

FORMAN URDU SOCIETY
Advisor: Mohammad Tahir mohammadtahir@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Neyha Khalid 221440053@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

FORMANITES DEBATING SOCIETY
Advisor: Ambreen Javed ambreenjaved@fccollege.edu.pk
President:  Shahzil Shahzad 238437280@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk
Twitter: https://twitter.com/FDS_FCC

FORMUN
Advisor: Umar Sharif umarsharif@fccollege.edu.pk
President: M. Hassan 22-10587@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

GOOGLE DEVELOPER STUDENT CLUB
Advisor: Gadhaun Aslam gadhaunaslam@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Saad Muzaffar 241549487@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

GRISWOLD HISTORY SOCIETY
Advisor: Umber Bin Ibad umberibad@fccollege.edu.pk
President:  Zubair Ahmad 22-10933@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

IEEE
Advisor: Fakhir Shaheen fakhirshaheen@fccollege.edu.pk
President:  Muhammad Usjad 22-10137@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS SOCIETY (IAS)
Advisor: Syed M. Jaffer Gardezi
President: Eisha Mehtab 231453357@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/International-Affairs-Society/183777181635077

LEADERSHIP FORUM
Advisor: Asim William George asimgeorge@fccollege.edu.pk ; Mariam Khalid mariamkhalid@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Hira Mustafa 22-10113@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

LUCAS ECONOMICS SOCIETY
Advisor: Humna Ahsan humnaahsan@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Noor Humair 221436798@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

ROTARACT CLUB
Advisor: Mr Raheem ul Haq, Dr Sara Rizvi Jafree
President: Mah-e-Hassan 231488032@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

 

SALAM MATHEMATICS SOCIETY
Advisor: Dr Nazish Shahid nazishshahid@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Syeda Hina Zahra 22-11023@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

SPEERS CHEMICAL SOCIETY
Advisor: Dr Muhammad Tariq Qamar  tariqqamar@fccollege.edu.pk
President: M. Waleed Imran 22-10518@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

THE ART JUNCTION
Advisor: Shahzad Ansar
President: Zunaira Hussain 22-10545@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

WOMEN EMPOWERMENT SOCIETY
Advisor: Julie Flowerday julieflowerday@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Azoha Shahid 231471971@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

YOUNG ENTREPRENEURIAL PLATFORM
Advisor: Dr Bushra Usman
President: Ahmad Attique 231450754@formanite.fccollege.edu.pk

YPDC
Advisor: Moses Philip mosesphilip@fccollege.edu.pk
President: Rameel Ahmed Fiaz

 

List of Presidents (2009-10)
List of Presidents (2010-11)
List of Presidents (2011-12)
List of Presidents (2012-13)
List of Presidents (2013-14)
List of Presidents (2014-15)- Bacca
List of Presidents (2014-15)- Intermediate
List of Presidents (2015-16)- Bacca
List of Presidents (2015-16)- Intermediate
List of Presidents (2016-17)
List of Presidents (2017-18)– Bacca
List of Presidents (2017-18)– Intermediate