Related Posts

Share This

MARL’BROS wins inaugural edition of Forman Cricket Sixes

MARL’BROS, led by Saud Javed Malik, defeated Youngsters Inter in a thrilling final to win the first ever Forman Cricket Sixes event. 31 teams took part in the event, which started on 02 December 2015. Syed Mohymin Mazhar and Kamran Shafqat were declared Players of the tournament. Nausherwan Khan won the Best Bowler award, while Ali Shahid Butt was adjudged as the Best Batsman. Chairperson of Health and Physical Education, Mr Babar Kamil was the chief guest for the event, who distributed prizes among the winners.