Related Posts

Share This

Bazm-e-Fikr-o-Nazar holds Mehfil-e-Mushaira

Bazm-e-Fikr-o-Nazar Society arranged Mehfil-e-Mushaira on 14 March 2016 in E-025 in which Dr Jawaz Jafari, Nasir Basir, Victoria Patrick and Aftab Khan were the special guests who delivered their poetry to the audience and were equally accepted by the students of FCC.

Dr Akhtar Shumar, Chairperson and Professor of Urdu; Dr M Tahir, Advisor Bazm-e-Fikr-o-Nazar and Dr Ashfaq Ahmed Virk, Associate Professor of Urdu also participated in Mushairah. In the end, Dr Shumaar  paid gratitude to the guests for coming over for the Mushaira.

Managing team:
Mehdi Hassan Shah (President, Bazm e fikr o Nazar)
Easha Shahid (Secretary)
Aqib Irshad, Nafees Abbas, Umair Jappa, Laiba Naeem, Saif James, AminaSaeed, Mohsin Ali & Ali Shehyar.