FCC bags multiple awards at Comsats International MUN 2016 Feb26


Related Posts

Share This

FCC bags multiple awards at Comsats International MUN 2016

The COMSATS International MUN – CIMUN was held from the 18 to 21 February 2016. It gives us immense pleasure and pride to announce that each delegate from the FCC delegation brought home an award. The awards included Four Outstanding Delegate and five Honourable Mentions; a proud night for us all, indeed. Their efforts over those four days were not only useful but also fruitful. We are even more proud to say that most of them were first time speakers.  This proves that hard work, dedication and perseverance takes precedence over experience. Well done team!

Participants From FCC:

Shayan Zafar –  Outstanding Diplomacy Award
Saira Ahmed –  Outstanding Diplomacy Award
Areej Javed-  Outstanding Diplomacy Award
Agha Ahmedullah Shah – Outstanding Diplomacy Award
Arsham Maqbool Bari – Honorary Mention
Khadija Zahid – Honorary Mention
Abdullah Nafees – Honorary Mention
Muhammad Usman – Honorary Mention
Qudsia Imran – Honorary Mention