BPS congratulates Physics graduates Dec12


Related Posts

Share This

BPS congratulates Physics graduates

On 09 December 2016, Benade physics Society organized an event in honor of two toppers of Physics department, Jawad Kamran and Farrukh Riaz. Jawad Kamran got medal for obtaining highest CGPA at FCCU in 2016 and Farrukh Riaz Got CM Hussain medal of Mathematics Department for obtaining highest CGPA in Mathematics without any withdrawn course or F grade, in 2016 (as he was doing double majors). Shields were given to them by Assistant Professor and Chairperson, Dr Monas Shahzad and Dean of Natural Sciences, Dr Sufian Aslam.