Related Posts

Share This

Bazm-e-Fikr-o-Nazar organizes Grand Annual Mushaira

Bazm-e-Fikr-o-Nazar organized a Grand Annual Mushaira on 22 April 2016. A large number of audience attended the event. Prominent Poets from all over Lahore were invited including Atta M Khan, Chairman Alhamra Art Council, Dr M Kamran, Sofia Baidaar, Farhat Abbas Shah, Baqi Ahmed Puri, Dr Fakhar Abbas, Adnan Mohsin, Dr Jawaz Jafari and other famous writers were invited as guests on the Mushaira. Dr Akhtar Shumaar, Chairperson and Professor of Urdu and Dr Muhammad Tahir, Assistant Professor of Urdu hosted the event.

Managing Team:
Mehdi Hassan Bukhari (President)
Arif Hussain Dogar
Ali Shehryar Khan
Easha Shahid
Aqib Irshad
Layba Naeem